Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(207)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(207)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 11:52:49

    One of the best portable keyboards for the price if not probably the best one out there. Let's get to my favourite feature which is the long battery life so far I have been using it for the past two days since it got delivered to me out of the box and I haven't charged it yet so that 40 hours continuos use seems legit so far. Next is the keyboard keys they are very responsive with surprisingly good key travel with enough depth to type for hours of comfort. My only gripe is just the small letters

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 08:07:59

    incredibile tastiera bluetooth. formato super compatto, corsa tasti perfetta, l'unico problema è il layout americano... ma bastano degli adesivi e si risolve! molto utile!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 05:19:40

    Appears better than on site. Kinda laggy on some keys but overall ok, only paired with android later might use on windows. Perfect form factor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 14:46:44

    Entrega rápida bem embalado, ótimo aparelho leve, compacto, preço com frete para o Brasíl Rs135,00. Sobre funcionamento só após um tempo de uso.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 11:55:52

    excelente producto, tardo pero llegó superando las espectativas y cumpliendo con lo ofrecido, funciona perfectamente y lo recomiendo mucho. se entiende que la tardanza es por la mensajería y no hay problema alguno

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-08 04:52:26

    Very slick keyboard, looks better than expected in real life.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 06:28:55

    look great, feel great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-04 07:45:08

    Great

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen