Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • ICEFPV
    US
    2019-12-02 17:49:43

    I got a very smashed box in the mail funny thing is there was no plane in the box instead I got servos ESC and a brushless motor. is there anyway I can still get the airplane?

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-08 11:36:39

    arrivato velocemente tutto come in descrizione. appena lo assemblo metterò altre foto

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-09 16:12:14

    facile da assemblare e di buona qualità , ottimo aspetto!!!

    Reacties
  • sasa
    SE
    2020-06-13 04:13:44

    perfect

    Reacties
  • HoDat
    VN
    2019-08-11 13:25:25

    sản phẩm ok. có điều hộp hơi móp méo

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-01-19 12:12:37

    Great looking plane and kit for the price. Huge problem is no instructions - and the instructions given with the plane description and impossible to print. Way to go - NOT. I don't have a PC nor internet in my workshop so this creates a huge issue. How about allowing the instructions be printed Banggood?

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 11:52:27

    Thanks for fast delivery. The kit i recieved is made of EPP. WTF is D-Board? but it is made of very flexible material. Not even the fat Lady from the post office who sits always with her fat ass on the parcels could destroy it. She destrojed just the flimsy packaging....

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-16 18:19:24

    Didn't come with glue like in the pictures and the instructions show different pieces to what I actually got, but it's good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 09:38:04

    https://youtu.be/CfDp6ah-v7M

    Reacties
  • domik67
    FR
    2020-01-08 11:53:50

    Reçu le colis très tard par rapport a la date de commande Le colis est arrivé écrasé et le carbone enroulé a sectionné le fuselage.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.90
    • US$32.55
    • US$79.99
    • US$30.45
    • US$20.49
    • US$82.77
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.80
    • US$109.90
    • US$41.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.80
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.50
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$175.90
    • US$1.82