Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good item

    2018-11-01 13:59:04

    good item

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works as expected

    2018-04-05 04:01:28

    It works fine in two cars I tested, dont forget to join the wireless network the device create before to use any software

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cannot get this to work - Red LED permanently on

    2018-02-01 05:35:07

    I have 3 vehicles in my household 1) Ssangyong Rexton 2011 Model, 2.7 Xdi 2) Opel Corsa 2002 Model, 1.4iS 3) Hyundai Elantra 1.6 GLS 1996 model I cannot get it to work on any 3 of them, using any of the following software from my Iphone 6 Plus: Dash Command, Auto Doctor. When I use "Elm327 OBD Info" from my iphone 6, it shows the following: ATI ELM327 v1.5 The device is not "Dead" but it doesn;t detect any of my vehicles. Myabe the device is faulty. No Idea

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ELM327 Wifi

    2017-09-09 07:27:35

    Briefly test, appears OK.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Skoda Octavia II and III

    2017-08-14 10:12:09

    I have one Skoda Octavia II PdTDI and Skoda Octavia II PdTDI RS with OBD II plugs. This adapter was fast and problem free. It reads all the codes I generated and clears them easily. Recommending this tool for Skoda cars with OBD II interface.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    On ne peut plus s'en passer...!!

    2017-07-13 00:25:40

    Bon produit,fonctionne très bien ,en revanche ne fonctionne pas avec les voitures équipées de l'ODBC 1, voitures à partir de 2000

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really good product

    2017-06-27 11:30:47

    It works very fine with i phone 6s It is very easy to setup. Work with any app i download.. Most information i get from "Dash Command" app. I drive VW CADDY 2004

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Quite happy.

    2017-05-23 07:23:42

    Happy with this, it works. I have it in my Volkswagen golf V5 and SDI all the time and it works with both.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten