Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.49 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(27)
  • good price(10)
  • fast delivery(9)
  • fast shipping(9)
  • good quality(9)
  • poor quality(6)
  • broken product(5)
  • good idea(5)
  • terrible product(5)
  • slow delivery(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(474)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(74)
    • 5 Star(64)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 17:15:25

    Excelente producto, en relación costo-beneficio. Es funcional. Sí extrae el aire caliente. Sí disminuye la temperatura de la laptop. No hace mucho ruido. Se fija adecuadamente. No es ventilador, ni enfriador, hace la función de extractor, haciendo correr aire a través de la laptop, provocando enfriamiento en todos los componentes. Nosotros hicimos las mismas pruebas de aquellos que niegan que el extractor funciona, utilizando sensores de temperatura y la temperatura se redujo en un 30%

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 17:20:02

    Muy buen producto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Mini Vacuum Air extracting

    2017-07-11 06:48:44

    j'aime bien ce mini air extracting , avant javais le probleme de la chaleur de mon pc portable qui augmente rappidement , mais maintenant avec ce mini ventilateur le problème est résolu , maintenant je ne soufre plus de la chaleur de mon pc portable , meme si je l'utilise trop , merci beaucoup BANGGOOD , je trouve que ce site est le meilleur et on peux lui faire confiance sans aucune doute ^^ ! et merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice Mini Vacuum Air extracting

    2017-07-11 06:48:06

    j'aime bien ce mini air extracting , avant javais le probleme de la chaleur de mon pc portable qui augmente rappidement , mais maintenant avec ce mini ventilateur le problème est résolu , maintenant je ne soufre plus de la chaleur de mon pc portable , meme si je l'utilise trop , merci beaucoup BANGGOOD , je trouve que ce site est le meilleur et on peux lui faire confiance sans aucune doute ^^ ! et merci

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gr8 device

    2018-03-02 08:19:22

    I have a heating issue with my office laptop which is an HP. I didnt want a cooling pad as it is bulky and takes extra space. So i ordered this device. I was not so hopeful. I received the device after 3 weeks (in India). When i opened it i found broken pieces of the device. I informed banggood and they immediately shipped a new one. I received this one as well after 3 weeks but in a good shape. I am really surprised with its great performance as it is keeping my laptop cool and i m also able to take

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ottimo dissipatore esterno

    2017-11-30 14:13:49

    Ben realizzato si collega all'usb ventola non proprio silenziosa ma molto veloce espelle l'aria calda dal notebook in maniera egregia. Lo consiglio.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Interesting but slightly flawed design

    2016-08-08 18:49:47

    and I do have the slats that it fits on. Interestingly once I put it back together , it fits better. however the plastic window that says strong cool is placed in the wrong place. and actually limits air flow and as the rattle gets worse and worse the HOT glue that holds it in place melts and that piece falls on the fan cutting off any airflow and I have had it spin on me. It really should be on top.For now I've simply replaced that plastic with clear tape back to back on both sides. and in between

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I DONT KNOW HOW HOW USE

    2018-05-06 14:56:01

    NÃO SEI USAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! uMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA PALAVRAuMA

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good enough!!

    2017-11-27 08:56:43

    The quality is fine. Enough to slow down the heat on PC/Laptop within 2-3 min.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Reduced 18° C in less than 20 minutes... Nice

    2017-07-24 02:59:14

    Installed on the heat event dissipators of my notebook. In less than 10 minutes, the CPU temp has reduced 10 °C and in 20 minutes; from 82°C to 66°C. See graph on the picture. Little bit noisy, has to find the right position to avoid vibrations.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 48  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen