Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(94)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • JPT83
    ZA
    2020-01-24 05:34:21

    Good brightness, also has a nice cover for the LED lights which isnt shown on the product picture.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-08 07:38:05

    Mini lampada USB a led, utile per avere una luce di servizio oppure per non disturbare gli altri. Il braccio flessibile ti permette di movimentare la luce in qualsiasi posizione. Si può utilizzare una barretta aggiuntiva al posto di quella esistente

    Reacties
  • Anders
    SE
    2016-06-23 03:15:14

    Very nice led lamp with good tint, I ordered the warm white. The arm could have been a litle stiffer. Current draw 0.37A.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-05 12:59:05

    Lampa má dobrou svítivost, držák je dobře ohebný dostatečně dlouhý. Držák lze použít i s jiným usb zařízením, třeba větráčkem.

    Reacties
  • Damir
    RU
    2017-07-04 16:39:49

    Excellent USB lamp! Warm and bright light consumes 390-420 mAh anyone interested. Thank you seller quality goods!

    Reacties
  • wonago
    IN
    2019-08-15 05:02:48

    best LED light but light is hit

    Reacties
  • la3ib75
    MA
    2019-01-23 08:13:16

    very good I recommended

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-19 08:59:12

    Muito bom, o flexível funciona muito bem e ilumina bastante

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-25 12:22:53

    Excelente produto !

    Reacties
  • Dragan
    BA
    2018-08-17 07:10:17

    OK

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.35
    • US$30.05
    • US$10.90
    • US$25.95
    • US$15.26
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.23
    • US$13.37
    • US$50.99
    • US$44.54
    • US$17.94
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$18.35
    • US$19.63
    • US$56.99