Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-10-01 07:04:19

    Just received mine today. It is much smaller than I envisioned but so perfect for what I got it. You can compare it's size to the CD and my hand and get a feel for whats being purchased. Model crafting just got a whole lot easier not to mention the kids school projects. Its not a high powered device which makes it a wonderful learning tool for the kids.Thanks Banggood you now have the trust of another satisfied client.

    Reacties
  • cmgg_mx
    MX
    2016-09-27 22:19:47

    I'm amazed with the quality of the drill, it feels really solid and does its job with no problem. I really like that the power input is a common one so you can replace the power supply if the one that comes with the drill stops working.

    Reacties
  • sabaca
    RO
    2016-05-13 12:32:26

    Super ok came very quickly and complies specify, works flawlessly recommend BANGGOOD

    Reacties
  • santo
    ID
    2016-01-07 23:18:16

    come with box and several supporting tools, easy to use, minus no speed control

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-13 02:26:12

    i love this drill its small and handy its all so for grinding and cutting metal wood plastic nice box and good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-22 09:07:38

    No English instructions 5 weeks lake

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-24 04:41:32

    Давно хотел приобрести что то подобное . И увидел данный экземпляр по хорошей цене ! Пользоваться удобно , фиксатор вращения позволяет менять режущий инструмент без особых проблем ! Но мне кажется что мотор нужен более мощный . При сверлении 3 мм сверлом задыхается . В целом покупкой

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-14 17:09:47

    Note that the motor isn't strong enough for harder wood/fiber materials such as MDF or dried tree roots when using the larger drill bits. And also note that the precision quality of the chuck isn't top notch. It slightly oscillates sideways. This means that the 0.5mm drill bit will still drill a 1mm hole. When not drilling it works pretty nice.

    Reacties
  • Dolbilo
    RU
    2016-08-11 11:58:27

    Пришло в целости и сохранности. Комплект как и заявлено + переходник под нашу розетку. Включил все прекрасно работает. Отличный вариант за эти деньги.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-31 02:10:25

    Очень полезная вещь!Всем рекомендую!Для мелкой работы подходит.Удобный форма в руке лежит изумительно!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$38.71
    • US$19.67
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.46
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.29
    • US$29.90
    • US$38.79
    • US$64.04
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99