Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(127)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 18:06:39

    I used one of these to boost the output of a WiFi cam (Wyze). At first the cam didn't work the distance I set it at, and when I added this + an external antenna I got that extra range I needed. No soldering, just a hole drilled in the side.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 03:17:52

    Perfecto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Qualidade

    2018-12-27 14:24:46

    Os cabos aparentemente parecem ser de ótima qualidade. Sem sinais de oxidação ou qualquer outro dano. Veio em uma embalagem identificada e vedada. Recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    hy Choose Banggood.com? Over 200,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    2018-09-21 05:29:29

    hy Choose Banggood.com? Over 200,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-23 02:57:41

    THANKS

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-01 07:44:57

    super ca a l'air d'être de bonne qualité reste plus qu'à esseyer

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wifi cable jack male SMA to IPX

    2018-09-09 17:14:39

    The item works just as described and is easy to install with good quality parts

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena calidad y muy manjejable

    2018-08-24 13:51:17

    El cable se mas flexible que otros y se puede adaptar perfectamente a cualquier montaje

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good good good

    2018-08-10 09:59:29

    Very good vtx cable I like good good good good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 01:21:31

    Just as expected. The cable is very thin though (1.1 mm compared to the build in the router that I wanted to replace that is 1.5) so if you have an UFL connector on the motherboard you'll be fine but if you need to sold core and shielding you might struggle a bit...

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen