Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good item(11)
  • easy display(6)
  • affordable price(5)
  • bright display(5)
  • incredible price(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(103)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 09:19:21

    Excellent product . Must buy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cigarette plug voltmeter

    2017-02-05 12:17:49

    A fast and quick way of finding out battery charge/charging voltage and cranking voltage. Only to one decimal place but perfectly adequate for the application.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Usefull

    2016-10-26 13:10:55

    I purchased this item for car battery checking for a friend who wants to be sure the car will have enough charge to start the next day. Contrast is not amazing (It could use a better screen), and sampling stare is not very fast, but seems sturdy enough.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2017-08-17 02:34:05

    Works well

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-31 09:02:19

    Quality isn't great but it is adequate and at the price you can't really expect anything better. It does the job, is easy to use and is reasonably accurate. In my tests it was never more than 0.2V in error and often within 0.1V so I would recommend it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-09 19:14:03

    Très rapid et très bon achat. Veri speedy and veri good item.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    SUPER SELER

    2013-05-10 06:15:04

    To monitor battery condition and charge rate of alternator. Early warning of battery losing charge too quickly before it becomes an issue on a cold and wet morning, never happens on a bright sunny day. Good value for money rather than caught and stuck with a non moving car. If you like gadgets and don't like being caught out with a flat battery it is good value for the money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mini Car LCD Battery Voltage Meter

    2013-04-30 06:07:00

    Получил посылку за 30 дней.Упаковка хорошая.Вольтметры очень качественные.Раньше брал в другом магазине, но сдесь дешевле.Спасибо магазину.Цена очень хорошая.Показывает напряжение точно.Я сверял с хорошим стрелочным вольтметром.Погрешнось 0,1 вольта.Кому надо, советую брать

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good value for money

    2014-12-07 11:07:33

    I have been using this mini LCD voltmeter on my motor bike and it works as a charm. It has already proved itself useful as while I was on a highway I noticed some ups and downs of voltage and it turned out to be a battery failure. So, as I was saying, very good for its money and very useful. Very easy to install (especially to a car) and very well made. Only cons are that it's not easy to read in excessive sunlight and the fact that it's not "fast" enough to follow the full voltage instabilities as

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Вольтметр бортсети автомобиля.

    2014-06-26 04:30:15

    Недорогое,но очень удобное приспособление для контроля бортовой сети автомобиля.Измеряет напряжение с точностью до десятых долей вольта. Позволяет отследить скачки и провалы напряжения,а по напряжению судить о состоянии проводки автомобиля и степени зарядки аккумулято

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen