Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-23 08:33:37

    Item is of Outstanding Quality! Good Packaging.Fast shipping...++++ The post office hit the case but luckily it was a little behind the clock screen.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-07 00:16:05

    Smartwatch muito bonito, acabamento excelente, aceita baixar novas faces através do próprio app do fabricante. Todas as funções atenderam minhas expectativas e a visualização de mensagens é muito boa. Podem comprar sem medo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-28 04:59:24

    fantastico smartwatch complimenti anche a banggood sicuramente comprerò di nuovo grazie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 21:31:52

    Bonito relógio, chegou antes do tempo, mais veio com o carregador quebrado, não sei como vou carregar😥

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-15 10:50:48

    Already one week of use and I'm very pleased with the watch. Looks and feels premium and the battery lasted eight days solid (connected all day to my mobile phone, taking measurements of heart rate every 20 minutes all day, manually taking measurements of O2 and blood pressure and ecg once or twise a day)..!! Haven't submerged it under water (but will do), so I can't tell about its ip68 water ressistance. The only issue that I found is with the notifications menu. Although the watch accepts and shows

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-21 05:18:07

    Value for money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-11 01:47:40

    A fundo pro app miatt nem sok értelme van ennek az órának. A funkciók zöme használhatatlan vagy nem működik ( például az időzített, ciklikus pulzusmérés), a firmware frissítés óta nagyon instabil az óra működése, a fundo history funkciója fölösleges, mivel mindig csak az aznapi eredmények látszanak, a korábbiak nem.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-09 01:20:22

    No e recibido mi pedido

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen