Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(545)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(545)
    • 5 Star(530)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-23 18:45:44

    Great quality and design, my 3rd Xiaomi backpack design and the other 2 I have no issues with after a year of every day use.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 05:50:13

    Quality is very good, perfect for the notebook. USB port working I need a power bank. The shipping was very fast, 25 days to Lithuania (zhopa mira)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 15:27:52

    Quality ok considering the cost. Bought for A4 documents and it's great for that job. I will try it for my 15.4 inch laptop and get back.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 19:34:20

    Matérial simples, mas de boa qualidade.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-23 13:13:02

    mochila de excelente qualidade e bom preço recomendo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-16 15:04:29

    Backpack is amazing! So happy I bought it. It's a little strange however that there is no branding on it at all. No tags or patches of any kind. Still the Xiaomi quality is apparent.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-12 09:54:51

    Very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-22 12:48:45

    Las mochilas a primera vista tienen un aspecto agradable, muy diseño, corte bueno, no lastima al colocarla, tal vez el pero es que tiene pocos espacios para guardar dispositivos, el material por dentro no se ve de buena calidad pero se ve duradero esperaba más en ese aspecto pero es aceptable, me hubiera gustado que tuviera llavero y tiene 3 cierres y espacio para botella de agua.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 69  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten