Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1231)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1231)
    • 5 Star(1123)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 08:13:38

    I've been using this backpack for about three months now. I really like the countless storage compartments inside and out. It's easy to organize things in it. Unfortunately, the quality is only average. I have found countless sewing faults, and the material inside the pockets is losing ground. The shoulder strap is almost short to me, though I am bigger than average people. The USB connector is a fun feature, but I'll never use it. The name of the product is misleading, there is no indicator on

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-23 18:45:44

    Great quality and design, my 3rd Xiaomi backpack design and the other 2 I have no issues with after a year of every day use.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 05:50:13

    Quality is very good, perfect for the notebook. USB port working I need a power bank. The shipping was very fast, 25 days to Lithuania (zhopa mira)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 08:59:43

    Great Backpack, using it for work!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 15:27:52

    Quality ok considering the cost. Bought for A4 documents and it's great for that job. I will try it for my 15.4 inch laptop and get back.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 19:34:20

    Matérial simples, mas de boa qualidade.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-23 13:13:02

    mochila de excelente qualidade e bom preço recomendo

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-16 15:04:29

    Backpack is amazing! So happy I bought it. It's a little strange however that there is no branding on it at all. No tags or patches of any kind. Still the Xiaomi quality is apparent.

    Reacties (3)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 154  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen