Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 05:33:39

    parfait fonctionne bien avec ma telecomande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 05:47:24

    As mesmas são grandes o que para os suportes comuns ficam de fora dos mesmos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-11 02:33:50

    very good quality and nice light

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    WORK....AND DONT WORK

    2017-12-08 00:09:40

    THE GU10 MI LIGHT IS AWESOME! WORKS PERFECT WITH REMOTE CONTROL WITH MULTIPLE ZONES...BUT DONT WORK WITH WIFI BRIDGE (SECONT ZONES) I TRY SO MANY TIMES WITH DIFRENT ICONS OF REMOTE OF APK. ...AND DONT WORK. I HAVE PUT THE 1 ZONE AND WORKS PERFECT....BUT WHEN I PUT THE 2 ZONE.....NOTHING. THE BRIDGE WORKS ONLY FOR FIRST ZONE.SO YOU CAN ONLY MANAGE THE ZONES ONLY WITH THE REMOTE CONTROL.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mi light

    2017-03-19 04:17:11

    good product very fast response all the colors you can buy you must also by a controller for smart phone or a remote control. remote control purchased with 3 of them and was an easy setup. 4 channels if you have them in different places. i will buy other 2 for my kitchen. overall very good product if you want to play with lights on your home.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    super ampoule non utilisable sans boitier

    2018-02-24 08:53:08

    les ampoules sont très bien fini mais aucune notice et surtout dans la description il es écrit contrôlable par télécommande ou smartphone mais il est impossible de contrôler l'ampoule sans un autre module en plus ...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gute Birne mit Ausnahmen

    2017-10-05 06:17:15

    Es ist eine sehr gute Lampe aber ohne RM Controller & Wifi Controller sind die Lampen nicht steuerbar. Habe einen Broadlink noch extra gekauft, damit lassen sich die Lampen steuern Versand wie immer unverschämt lang (länger als angegeben)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Recomand

    2018-09-18 10:41:53

    Am mai cumparat 3 bucati. Sunt in regula, foarte multumit. In combinatie cu controler-ul te poti juca. Raport calitate pret foarte bun.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    works fine

    2018-01-05 03:47:10

    Nice, but they are bigger than the one with all the white colors. but this one is brighter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    gu10 Rgb + white

    2017-07-12 03:22:22

    led rgb gu10 de la famille mi light super rapport qualité prix possibilité de les placer en parallèle

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen