Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(40)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • DCRC
    CA
    2019-11-28 11:53:21

    great replacement parts , good quality, I recommend, thanks banggood

    Reacties (1)
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-09-16 12:57:47

    just as described

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 14:57:56

    Prodotto perfetto. Grazie banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-23 07:12:06

    As described. Fast delivery to UK.

    Reacties
  • jeddroy
    GB
    2020-04-24 08:33:00

    Great cvds, purchased these cvds because as well as fitting the wltoys 144001 they are also a straight fit for the carisma gtb and the lc racing lc12b1, i have got these cvds in all 3 brands and they run great, when I purchased them they were £3.28 each and have gone up a bit since but they are still cheaper than the originals for the gtb and the lc12b1, thanks banggood,

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 17:16:56

    original grade quality. great replacement. works in rear with modification for smoother high angle operation. not needed. but cool.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 19:22:31

    Thank you again. So glad that I can get my WLToys 144001 parts easily so I can keep my RC car running.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-23 09:38:00

    Fast shipping and fast arrival all WLtoys originals very very good highly recommend it best wishes Nuno Alves

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 13:36:39

    I received the item surprisingly fast than what I expect. This is a spare must be in your box!

    Reacties
  • Kees65
    NL
    2020-04-13 11:40:44

    Good parts to have in stock in case of crashing. Fortunately up to now the car showed to be very durable, no spare parts needed :-)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.47
    • US$249.99
    • US$39.33
    • US$125.47
    • US$19.41
    • US$28.99
    • US$85.09
    • US$114.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$93.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$53.53
    • US$6.95