Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(84)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(84)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-06 15:04:41

    Was absolutely amazed by the craftsmanship of the set. I have only 1 issue for the rear bumper on my G500 TRX4, this particular model doesn’t come with the extended front n rear bumper adapters/mounts the stock bumpers are inside the body when mounted. “ if it dont fit make it fit” 😂😎...will definitely shop here again 👌 also delivered almost a week earlier than projected. Due to no manufacturing info or instructions im winging it here, front I have the 94gram brass adapter with

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-20 14:34:50

    Excelente producto, le queda a la perfección a las trx4 no hay que modificar nada. La defensa trasera solo trae los postes para axial pero esos mismos los puedes utilizar para las traxxas.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-20 05:26:04

    todo perfecto!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-03 13:28:34

    Ok for ME thanks!

    Reacties
  • NATS89
    MX
    2020-09-29 00:52:43

    todo llegó completo en una calidad superior, mi cliente está muy feliz con su producto, todo en metal a excepción de las luces claro. el envío en 2 y media semana . pedido, septiembre 9 recibido, SEP 28

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-28 10:27:16

    This set was perfect. Front LEDs are white and the rear LEDs are red (not in original description). All necessary mounting equipment was included. I added this onto my Vaterra Ascender, which this set isn't even designed for. Happily satisfied!

    Reacties
  • rcboyme
    SA
    2019-05-04 12:58:13

    i love this bumper.thanks banggood,fitted very well in my tr4.

    Reacties
  • bdjam
    RE
    2019-03-16 02:14:04

    materiaux solide et kit tres complet piur ce prix c'est excellent.

    Reacties
  • Pata74
    SE
    2019-06-30 13:13:08

    Fits perfect

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-06-11 23:36:42

    Wszytko ok poza tylnym zderzakiem, koło zapasowe opiera się o zderzak trzeba przesunąć uchwyt do góry, reszta ok jakość świetna.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.13
    • US$17.19
    • US$2.77
    • US$39.88
    • US$20.07
    • US$5.83
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.14
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$2.69
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$175.99