Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good glasses

    2018-03-14 05:05:56

    Lenses are polarized as described. I ordered black with black lenses. First impresion they are a litle bit to dark for night driving maybe yellow lenses are better (my opinion), Perhaps I will order also version with yelow lenses. Generaly they do the job well, Polarized lenses stop glare.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    belle et efficace

    2017-11-21 03:37:51

    belle et efficace. parfait pour conduire de nuit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-31 00:31:49

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 08:38:42

    not bad

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 11:06:07

    very light!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice looking Glasses that are excellent to drive with

    2018-07-17 14:24:59

    They seem quite sturdy and fit snug and don't move about when in use. I like that they feel quite dark and filter out the sun and glare a lot when driving and they feel like I can wear them for hours without bugging me or not being good enough. Worth the price if you want something decent. It comes in a small roll of foam and mine arrived Ok but suspect they could be easily damaged if they are crushed under enough weight. A cardboard box would offer some protection.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Yellow night vision glass

    2018-01-31 15:31:45

    Good fit, really polarized lenses. The only con the frame leg a little bit inconvenient after long use, leave a mark on my head too. Otherwise for the price is acceptable. Thinking about to buy a grey lens version too.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-02 15:05:41

    Excelente para dirigir durante o período noturno pois evita ofuscação por causa dos faróis dos outros veículos. Durante o dia proporciona um descanso para a visão, mas eu diria que neste caso só é bom por filtrar a claridade do sol.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Oculos para viagens .

    2017-09-11 14:28:19

    Oculos para amenizar luizes de farois e outras, facilita dirigir sem ofuscamento dos farois, gostei muito. Design perfeito e muito bonito. obrigado!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mens Night Vision Polarized Glasses Outdooors Sport Driving Eyewear Casual Fishing Sun Glassess

    2017-11-05 04:25:16

    Good quality and it helps at night noticeably, especially with headlights of other cars (they are not that bright anymore and not that dazzling)

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen