Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 16/01/2021

    Good quality

    Reacties (1)
  • 07/10/2020

    BOUGHT XL AND IT FITS PERFECTLY TO MY BIG BUTT...VERY COMFORTABLE TOO.

    Reacties
  • 30/01/2018

    I placed an order with "size L" in US size, I thought It would be right. But the size chart in "cm" is not right. So I ordered a new one "size S" in US size, I hope it will fit. Nevertheless, the product quality and colour is right, the shipping took 14 days to arrive from order date. thank you, Seller!

    Reacties
  • 15/09/2019

    These "thongs" are surprisingly comfortable and well made, I love wearing them, and Large is actually European Large, not Chinese large, so no guess work involved. very satisfied

    Reacties
  • 16/03/2018

    Made of durable material and it is really breathable. The fit is perfect and it is very comfortable. The strap on top is nice and soft to the touch will have to order more of these for sure!

    Reacties
  • 08/02/2018

    I did ordered small size,but i have received a Medium Size. Really this is not good ... Though the product itself is of good fabric, But should have been delivered what exact size was ordered.

    Reacties (1)
  • 31/01/2019

    El producto llegó cajón una falla en la costura

    Reacties (2)
  • VIP1
    CA
    06/10/2018

    I take a medium and I ordered the in xxl perfect fit so always order bigger than your actual size

    Reacties
  • 01/02/2018

    Very comfortable and super breathable, came in perfect condition and looks exactly like the picture will buy again very comfortable!

    Reacties
  • 05/06/2020

    very good

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.44
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99