Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-31 06:28:17

    Very good quality shirt for the money. Took 35 days to arrive after sating 15-20 but worth the wait. Much more yellow than white but still a great shirt. Got a large and as is described

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-16 16:41:15

    I looooooovvvveeeeeee this shirt! makes me feel like the gay little farm boy of my dreams! it is however not a very breathable fabric but regardless it fits like a charm.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-05 00:38:11

    Gave this to my sister. She is happy because it’s not just fashionable but also it attracts kids as she works in social welfare industry.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-21 12:26:54

    After purchasing After all design is also great. It feels lighter to have a design than simple.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-04 16:06:04

    Love it! This shirt has an amazing print. The fabric is soft and silky. Perfect for gardening at the allotment, which is what I bought it for!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-22 12:23:11

    Medium seemed a bit big but overall amazing material and design. I should’ve got a small I’m 5’7” 135 lbs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-09 13:38:39

    buena calidad, llegó perfecto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-22 06:03:29

    good design

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 07:22:39

    what I expected

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-07 13:47:45

    great product

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen