Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.57 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    manteaux

    2019-02-25 17:07:33

    très bon produit,on me demandais la pointure américaine qui est XL et on m’a envoyé la pointure asiatique XL et en plus la fermeture éclair est défectueuse.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-14 12:41:28

    OK

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    general laborer

    2018-01-31 19:34:07

    I paid for this winter jacket in early December. Tommorow is the 1st of Febuary and this still hasnt been delivered. Just a little "heads up" the winter is going to be over soon. Do you think you can send this through Canada Post. They would make certain that it gets delivered. The parka

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very small

    2018-01-24 18:52:31

    they said to order larger as they were small. I wear an XL---ordered 2XL and it was very small---couldn't button it much less zip it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    useful jacket in cold weather,recommend to everybody.

    2018-01-09 05:32:53

    useful jacket in cold weather,recommend to everybody.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I am very satisfied with this nice parka, warm and good sewn, my wife also said it looks very good!

    2018-01-09 05:30:16

    I am very satisfied with this nice parka, warm and good sewn, my wife also said it looks very good!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Jacket - Watch the Sizes

    2018-01-07 18:18:30

    This is the second jacket I bought. They are very nice but watch the sizes. I originally bought an UK XL and it was way too small. I gave it to my daughter and ordered a UK XXXL and it is a slightly snug fit. I am about 6 foot tall with normal build.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    poor quality wrinkled

    2018-01-06 08:25:58

    Does not match

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten