Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(8)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-26 11:14:50

    38

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sizing information is incorrect

    2013-10-31 11:36:59

    The pants material feels nice and probably would have been comfortable if I could wear the pants I ordered. Unfortunately, since there is a discrepancy in the sizing information or a lack of quality control, the pants I received is too big to wear. I measured my waist to be 36" with a tape measure. Based on the sizing chart, I ordered size 34(US). Since the website mentioned that the tag on the pants is Asian size, I expected it to be labeled as "36". Pants arrived after a month and were labelled

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Удобные, но....

    2013-06-13 03:20:40

    Заказал чёрного цвета. На картинках они слегка потёрты и с ремнём. На самом деле пришли совершенно "новые", и без ремня. По этому вид их оставляет желать лучшего - ткань очень похоже (внешне) на ткань для рабочей одежды, хотя на ощупь очень мягкая и приятная. Крой очень удобный, сидят

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Comfortable, good quality

    2016-05-20 09:21:08

    Bought one in black a year ago, still holds out like new. Ordered this one in grey, and one size smaller. Fits like a glove! Soft fabric. Really fast delivery from UK department. Like these trousers with pockets for my phone, cardholders etc. Use them every day, my regular jeans stays mostly in the closet.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great pants - perfect fit.

    2018-02-27 21:09:29

    Ordered 3 colours, same size - all fit perfect. Front top pocket is for show, but the rest of the pockets are functional. Leg length is perfect - doesn't go under shoes. Ordered 9th feb, arrived 28th feb - pretty good for free shipping. Pics look a little more vibrant than fabric colour in real life but not much difference. Overall, worth it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality

    2013-06-15 07:53:42

    The quality is very good, but first, there is no belt, which is in the photo, secondly, all three of pants one size larger ordered, ie 34 instead of 32 and 36 instead of 34.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Value for money cud be better

    2017-10-23 03:18:44

    Ordered it for 2nd time v nyc comfortable stitching ( poor) still needs to be worked upon threads are coming apart from day 1. Be careful of sizes as i recvd out 3 only 1 correct. Issue raised lets see outcome.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena calidad

    2017-03-24 03:53:51

    Buscaba unos pantalones comodos y vaya si los encontre, elegi una talla mas de lo normal y me quedan grandes, por lo menos me asegure que no me quedarian pequeños.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent

    2015-02-11 13:06:31

    wow, ordered on monday, free delivery 5-7 days and came today Wednesday lol Great quality, look great, only negative was got sent a 38, when I ordered a 36 lol but they come up smaller, so all good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Basic cargo pants

    2014-07-26 07:04:48

    The material feels sturdy enough, not really military grade cargo pants comparable but to be fair it's probably not even supposed to. The pants aren't really baggy, like one could think from the pictures. The zipper pocket on the front is just for show, other pockets are for real though.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen