Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice vest(5)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Love my new vest from Banggood

    2016-07-03 22:45:06

    This vest is great for me especially when working on the beach, it is lightweight and cool and the pockets work well holding plenty of gear like spare batteries etc & best of all with my phone in the top pocket I can actually hear it ring above the noise of the surf carnival, thanks Banggood for a great product well suited to photography

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Vest

    2016-07-18 11:22:06

    Very good looking and decent quality Vest.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-15 01:02:49

    Delighted with this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 12:47:31

    Great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 18:54:00

    I'm 5.4" but the jacket seems to be a little sort for me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 22:00:32

    excelente producto y muy practico

    Reacties
  • Ken
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality product

    2018-02-08 05:23:54

    Product is of very good quality but a bit expensive when considering the waiting, shipping time. Be careful when choosing your size. I prefer slightly loose fitting clothes and to be on the safe side I purchased one size larger than normal for me. Glad I did that because if not the jacket would have been much too small.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Práctico a tope!

    2016-08-21 02:15:25

    Lo llevo todos los días desde que empezó el calor. Se acabó la sensación de caída de pantalones por el peso de las muchas cosas que llevo en los bolsillos. Las llaves, el móvil, la documentación, el dinero y otros adminiculos. Cada cosa en su sitio y sin mezclar. Al ser de malla no da calor. Tiene esa ligera espalda de quita y pon y su megabolsillo apto para lo más grande. Voy a comprar otros 2!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    very nice vest

    2017-08-31 13:37:51

    . I hope the mesh is rigid enough for hiking etc. I would be more satisfacted if the inner pocket would be bigger - something like the lower side zipper pocket .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very useful vest

    2016-12-07 09:36:41

    I use the vest for hiking, not fishing. It is relatively light weight, and I am fond of the cloth mesh back, which can be pulled down to expose the mesh in hot weather. Plenty of pockets. Very nice and reasonably priced. My wife liked mine so much that I ordered this one for her.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen