Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.36 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    TAILLE FARFELUE

    2018-01-03 01:15:33

    J'ai commandé du M qui est habituellement ma taille ; je reçois un produit marqué L et qui serait encore trop petit pour un enfant de 10 ans.... c'est du grand n'importe quoi. Et la qualité est très très mausaise. Quand on essaye de fermer la fermeture celle ci se coince dans un revers nylon très "cheap"...c est de la très très petite qualité pour ne pas dire autre chose. A l oeil c est sympa mais à porter c est pas possible. il faut que ces articles restent où ils sont....sur le site

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    well made but small size

    2016-12-12 15:40:36

    the item is very beautyful, all the parts are well finished, but in no so warm and, for this price, i espected much better. i got the xxxl but still small and i'm not fat!!!!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mr

    2016-12-01 10:29:13

    Didn't get

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Snabb leverans

    2016-11-14 08:43:06

    Good men for small

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good jacket

    2016-05-31 07:43:29

    good jacket nice appearance

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mens Thick Warm Coat Color Splicing Detachable Hooded Puffer Jacket

    2016-04-29 09:58:31

    Great coat, however a little too tight, bought an XL and I'm a UK 40 Med. I have bought a similar coat in an XL and is was Ok.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good product .... shipping slow

    2016-03-18 10:26:09

    good product at a great price . Shipping slow Banggood also I deleted the first order because it did because of a mistake they fast expenses I were offered free .... I did not appreciate this behavior .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A gift to my brother

    2016-02-12 13:46:36

    This was a gift to my brother and he told me, he liked the color and it is very warm, I asked him for pictures but I guess he is too busy, anyways I think he liked it ;) I really hope that !!!!

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten