Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-12-16 12:33:42

    Wszystko okej!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-21 09:03:57

    Very comfortable and nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-15 21:30:46

    Verey good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 15:36:58

    Despite all the negatives, I was fairly pleased with the handling of my order. A few worries when it was apparently coming from a company with whom I'd no contact. The goods are fine. It's not Jermyn St or Bond St. and for £30 quid you should not expect Crockett and Jones shoes. When I want something else I'll look here again

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-10 16:19:57

    An excellent shoe which fits well, - the sizing chart conversion to UK sizes was spot on. It appears well made with reasonable quality leather, well stitched, and with a good rugged sole. Despite all the current Coronarvirus 'problems' it arrived within 3 weeks of ordering, and was delivered by a good UK carrier. Definitely pleased with my purchase from this site (despite some initial misgivings) and will consider buying from this supplier again.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-03 07:33:12

    До Москвы за 13 дней. Принес курьер прямо домой. Качеством доволен. На 42 размер заказал 10-ку. Немного большеваты, возможно 9-ка была бы лучше, но я доволен.

    Reacties
  • dc9lk
    DE
    2020-09-09 06:37:50

    That are shoes as los weight as air. Size i bought fits exactly the feet. Could Walk Miles without trouble. As Prize is concerned these softleather pair is unbeatable low but high quality same time!

    Reacties
  • GiBee
    FR
    2020-08-07 04:26:37

    Produit conforme a la description et très confortable. seul les lacets sont un peu léger mais se change facilement. livraison plus rapide que le delais annoncé.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-06 10:06:27

    They are very comfortable. 2 things that I didn't like. First the packet. The shoes delivered in a bag, and second the brand is sooo fake... The tree is beautiful except the brand name. Fashion fashion fashion sport

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 05:37:05

    Buenos días, hice el pedido de estos zapatos pero aun no he recibido ningún tipo de llamada por parte de la empresa y tampoco se sobre el estado del pedido, gracias espero su pronta respuesta

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.91
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$50.14
    • US$16.99
    • US$61.19
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.45
    • US$56.46
    • US$50.21
    • US$44.99
    • US$45.73
    • US$58.00
    • US$44.99
    • US$52.32