Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(72)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(72)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-12 19:23:26

    bagus....kayaknya kulit asli...tes d bakar tdk kerut

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-28 10:39:48

    хорошие сандалеты

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 03:22:58

    These sandals look very comfortable and has cushioned soles which act like a shock absorber. They are very cute!!! Bought for someone else but once they arrived, I was very impressed with look. Hope it holds up through one vacation

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 02:32:02

    Surprised by the great quality. Perfect fit, really comfortable and expensive looking but without the expensive price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-05 01:46:49

    I wanted these shoes to fit so bad. But my fat flat foot, no way. They look good. Would have been perfect for Summer. Fits well and the length fine.I took out the removable cushion. Fits, and still comfy. I do NOT want a refund. May order another pair in different color. Yes!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-20 22:10:02

    This was my best product. It fitted so well. Very high quality leather to and sole. It was also light and has really served its purpose.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 12:00:28

    Las sandalias estan bien de calidad, pero deberian poner lus numeros tambien de europa porque pedi el 8,5 que mire en internet equivalia al 41 en Europa en la tabla que tienen en Bangood el 8.5 equivale al 42 asi que me quedaron grandes. Deberian solucionar este tema

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-04 09:58:06

    were a bit of. gave to my boyfriend,he loves them ordering smaller size fofmyself

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten