Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-11-26 04:50:30

    (Ua) Цє є легкі кросовки для теплого сухого сезону або закритих приміщень. Вони відповідають опису лоту. Я купив 44 розмір для мого 42 розміру. Виготовлені якісно. Не видно плям клею між підошвою та верхом. (En) This is a soft sneakers for a warm dry season or a covered rooms. They correspond to the description of the lot. I bought a size of

    Reacties
  • rfx37
    MA
    2018-04-27 09:13:33

    وصلت في 30 يوم، جودة عالية شكرا بانججوود Thank you banggood

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-14 09:55:11

    i got mine today , they were in a good condition however the delivery time was a little slow as always but i really liked the shoes , they are very comfortable to wear my only concern that they do smell bad i don't know if it is because they took too long to arrive and got the smell from dust or from the shoes themselves .

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-18 07:28:07

    Thanks for the product. It's excellent. Quality and price. Arrived to Argentine after 1 1/2 month .

    Reacties
  • PAULINO
    MX
    2018-04-10 13:26:53

    El producto es satisfactorio, solo considero que el servicio de envio fue lento, aunque ya sabia que iba a tardar 30 dias habiles. Gracias.

    Reacties
  • vicky
    CA
    2018-03-13 18:10:36

    the shoes was to tall for what i commanded :( . the shoes was like the photo so for that i am happy but for the size i’m sad..

    Reacties
  • Matei
    RO
    2019-07-08 04:36:18

    The product meets the specifications.

    Reacties
  • Albedes
    BR
    2019-05-05 08:01:05

    Excelente qualidade, muito leve e bonito, recomendo

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-05 07:10:35

    Amazing

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-21 18:31:01

    very fast delivery

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.48
    • US$20.77
    • US$16.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$28.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$26.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$28.91
    • US$12.85
    • US$62.25
    • US$35.65
    • US$26.25
    • US$41.75
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$119.99