Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Prosper
    AE
    2018-01-23 01:12:25

    This product is really beautiful and looks smart on my feet. Another beautiful feature about it is its comfortability. Try it for yourself.

    Reacties
  • alfadh
    SA
    2020-04-27 02:27:00

    ممتاز وجميل

    Reacties
  • chino
    MX
    2019-12-21 14:51:09

    perfectos. entrega a tiempo

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-25 20:30:47

    I think someone must have been reading the prices for Fat Shoes not Eachine. Just another one of those impossible "This item WAS" prices.Nobody in their right mind would buy this...

    Reacties
  • Asw20
    CA
    2018-08-06 16:49:44

    Overall I like the product but the leather is not strong..If you wear it every day don't expect more than 3 months before having a hole on the side and the inside peeled off.

    Reacties (1)
  • Etchi
    DZ
    2018-05-05 05:21:12

    Je suis agréablement surpris par la qualité de ces chaussures. Elles présentent très bien. Légère et très confortable. Je recommande ce produit.

    Reacties
  • MarcA
    FR
    2018-01-20 10:34:30

    le cuir est fin, elles sont donc confortables mais il se déforme rapdement. attention les lacets n'en sont pas ce sont des circlips en plastique et pas moyen de les changer pour des lacets (pas top). Pour info jJ'ai prix une taille 10 et je chausse du 42,5 en France , et cela convient !

    Reacties
  • CEVANS+
    US
    2018-04-01 09:52:09

    I'm wearing the shoes now; they are comfortable, good walking traction, and I will soon order another pair...

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-12 01:59:19

    Excellent shoe. The same as i required. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-25 17:50:13

    Price is good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$56.14
    • US$60.05
    • US$56.98
    • US$46.91
    • US$34.29
    • US$59.99
    • US$76.70
    • US$54.22
    • US$44.99
    • US$51.62
    • US$44.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.98
    • US$55.96
    • US$19.99