Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 16:02:51

    In pictures, it seems circular, but it is not. should have more size options despite the fit. Banggood currently charges very high shipping rates. The dispatch service has been taking too long to ship.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 14:21:24

    The hat was ok.. not great but ok.. 😀

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bonita gorra

    2019-01-07 06:47:26

    Muy comoda. la que tengo es color negro. Si te gustan las gorras, esta no te la puede perder. Sienta muy bien y se ajusta facilmente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    still waiting.

    2018-08-03 07:46:19

    very satisfied with my purchase of this hat but still waiting for the rest of my order.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good Quality for the price

    2018-07-13 11:14:19

    A good quality hat will hold it's shape even after swatting a deer-fly with it. This one withstood the test and the buckle never offered to come loose or budge. I have bought hats in the past for the same price that wore and felt more like a cheap rag and came all undone after a fly swat or two.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Baseball cap

    2018-07-08 10:54:49

    Received this baseball in good condition and earlier than I expected. Unfortunately, the inner plastic bag was dusty considering I bought a white cap. Does it mean they packed a new cap in a dusty plastic bag? Get it right next time.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Recibido el paquete desde el 20 de junio.

    2018-07-03 17:16:31

    Muchas gracias por los productos que ofertan en esta página y sobre todo a la persona que promociona sus productos a través de este medio, quedo muy satisfecho y supero mis expectativas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gute Mütze - Qualität stimmt

    2018-01-18 06:02:20

    Habe die Mütze innerhalb der angegebenen Lieferzeit erhalten. Sie sieht gut aus,lässt sich in der Grösse verstellen und hat eine stabile Qualität.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen