Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-16 16:36:33

    Just got these, and they arrived a little earlier than expected, despite virus delays. The key caps arrived in good condition. The legends are definitely a little darker than the pictures, but I like the color. The key caps are thick and don’t feel cheap. However, the legends are a little blurry. Good purchase imo

    Reacties (2)
  • Jocket
    PT
    2020-10-07 08:11:00

    amazing!! perfect for my kbd75v2

    Reacties
  • Thor
    DK
    2020-07-16 07:45:08

    great value and product. looks great! recommend it

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-26 14:18:00

    The key caps are great. sublimation is good not great. will definitely put on my kbd75. Thank you seller!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 16:23:50

    buenas teclas, muy lindas

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-02 12:30:59

    1000/10

    Reacties
  • Thor
    DK
    2020-06-03 16:42:48

    Great, will get a spare set!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-14 09:29:00

    A little expensive, however, the quality and looks of these so far are amazing. They look great. The only problem I have with them is that they don't have extra long shift keys as well as not having extra function or the menu button for the lower left corner of the keyboard, they aren't meant for a keyboard that needs those, but I wanted to put that out there anyways just in case anyone wanted to know :D

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-26 06:25:52

    I didn't receive the advertised keycaps. You only get the keycaps shown in the first image, not the other ones. It's not written anywhere that you only get the keycaps from the first image.

    Reacties
  • Thor
    DK
    2020-07-16 07:46:04

    absolutely top class value. reminds of sushi keycaps that are a lot more expensive. good quality.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99