Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(94)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-03 14:56:04

    Beautiful looking keycaps and feel nice to type on. Fit on my geek gk61 perfectly. These are not shine thru so don't expect the RGB to shine thru the keycap and illuminate the legends which can make seeing them harder when darker but if you buy these keycaps sets you should be aware of this already.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 14:19:01

    It’s very good, the quality doesn’t feel cheap. but it’s still plasticy. it’s not a big deal, so it’s fine. the only thing that could be improved is if the letters were transparent or frosted, because you cannot see any sort of rgb of the keycaps. you can see the outer part but the keys themselves are impossible to see. i’ll put a picture of the rgb in the review. i would recommend this keyboard to anyone who likes it. if there’s anything u want to know just ask!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-04 12:34:55

    I got these yesterday, and while they're great overall, they aren't as thick as they should be for this price. I paid $42 Canadian for this set, which certainly isn't premium territory, but is also above the budget realm. Having said all that... they're great. The aesthetic is even more beautiful in person. The fonts are a bit small, but also very vivid, so that will be resolved with more use. Recommended as long as you're not expecting a thicker cap. For those wondering, these were installed

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-11 05:29:18

    These keycaps are very nice for the price, they are thick and have a nice texture to them. You get arrow keys, different size keycaps and a wire keycap puller (white) which was very nice too. I would rate this 5/5 for anyone who is on a budget but wants some good quality keycaps!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-23 17:45:54

    These keycaps are amazing, They came a week after I ordered them and They arrived nicely packaged. On my Dierya 61 key every key fit fine except for the right shift key. The right shift key started to give me trouble with the stabilizers, but I seemed to get it to work. the specially designed keycaps such as the ESC key and the spacebar are very nicely made. the spacebar has a special texture for good grip, too. Overall definitely worth the money Id say. If you’re thinking about getting them, shoot

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-16 15:51:11

    These key caps are really nice. Package came about a week & I’m satisfied. Only concerned is some key caps aren’t even out & price may be a bit expensive for some.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 13:19:02

    Thick pbt caps in the ANSI layout and it comes with extra caps for different variations within it in the 60% form. They looks nice and have a nice feeling to them, really did enjoy their accent pieces. Came with a wired keycap puller which was a nice addition.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 08:45:11

    The article is perfect! A little bit expensive but perfect!

    Reacties (5)
  • 2020-07-03 20:12:14

    Satisfied! Thanks Banggood took about two weeks so shipping was on time! Recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-11 01:38:18

    Really nice keycaps, fit very well and feel grippy. Worth the money.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99