Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1182)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1182)
    • 5 Star(1130)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Spin187
    RU
    2019-12-30 13:24:24

    Беру контроллер не первый раз. Доставка месяц, СДЭК-ом кстати для доставки из-за бугра самая конченная контора. Посылки вскрывают с понтом что таможня открыла, а акт вскрытия предоставить не могут, а обязаны. Дошло это самое главное. А так контроллер норм, один из лучших. Что не

    Reacties (1)
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-08-12 12:54:29

    Good controller, use it in Ranger G2 BUT please note that it is NOT an Matek F405-SE - this is Matek F405 CTR In description it is F405-SE and on page photo it is F405-SE, but today I receive a package - it is F405 CTR - see my photos attached. For my current plans it is ok, but please note that F405-SE and F405 CTR have a different specifications and different targets in INAV.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 07:36:56

    Ottima FC già usata su altri droni. Spedizione nei tempi stabiliti. Pacchetto arrivato integro e ok. Excellent FC already used on other drones. Shipping on time. Package arrived intact and ok.

    Reacties
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-08-02 06:24:30

    Good flight controller! I installed INAV here and mount it to Volantex Ranger G2. Please note that there are no mounting screws in package - in photo I used screws from my old quad

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-20 06:05:39

    The best fc for midsize long range copters (for racing and freestyle I'll prefer revolt) package includes 6 vibration dampers (2 spare) pros: easy setup to inav and bf great and stable good old giro cons: if you use 4in1 esc, you will never use all functionality of the board. wish to see STD version of this fc with 6000 giro

    Reacties
  • Limwine
    RU
    2020-09-16 13:53:12

    Хороший контроллер - норм ставится и BetaFlight, и iNav, отлично подходит для самолетов Печально что в комплекте нет болтов-креплений, поэтому лучше докупить их отдельно

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-20 08:55:06

    this fc is possibly the toughest one i've ever bought.i mount it on my first ever quad, a million crash later it still works! i find it to be very high quality and it has lots of connections. matek ftw!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 16:53:34

    senti falta de alguns parafusos e também acho q poderia ter uma embalagem mais resistente

    Reacties
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-08-16 06:32:24

    Good quality product. I recommend to buy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-01 02:03:33

    С момента оплаты до получения прошло 16 дней (Украина, Киев). Работоспособность еще не проверял.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.59
    • US$24.27
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$38.74
    • US$16.05
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.92
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.07
    • US$106.00
    • US$91.00
    • US$61.79
    • US$20.99