Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(188)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(188)
    • 5 Star(186)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-01 19:21:38

    O produto chegou hoje, foram 25 dias do estoque americano até o Brasil. Produto parece de uma ótima qualidade de construção, não vejo a hora dos demais produtos chegaram para finalmente colocar meu Mini Talon para voar.

    Reacties
  • putimir
    SI
    2020-02-29 02:35:28

    best wing/plane boards out there! lots of uarts, camera swither, high precision current sensor, camera switcher...you can't ask for more right now....

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-17 06:28:17

    Prodotto arrivato ben imballato e protetto. Saldatura dei connettori semplice. Fw inav installato senza problemi.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 13:48:29

    È la seconda che acquisto. Arrivata ben imballata e sigillata. Utilizzata con Inav 2.5 su sonicmodell Ar900 wing. Niente da segnalare

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-18 14:20:40

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo. arrivato i tempi brevissimi

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 16:39:06

    the best FC i ever used!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-15 11:17:00

    ottima qualità prezzo

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-08 14:02:49

    good fc

    Reacties
  • OSVALDO
    IT
    2020-01-04 11:40:07

    arrivata nei tempi dichiarati, tutto ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-20 04:01:17

    The best INAV fight controller you can buy as of Feb 2019, The Matek F722 Wing has tones of features such as built in camera switcher, all uarts can be used inverted, built in pdb, pin heads for quick connections and faster possessing speeds over an F4. Check out my youtube in the feature for a full review, wiring, setup and installation. https://www.youtube.com/spunfpvcanada

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.45
    • US$29.99
    • US$60.91
    • US$4.72
    • US$74.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$52.51
    • US$20.34
    • US$23.56
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.84
    • US$6.63
    • US$19.75
    • US$17.40
    • US$27.30
    • US$8.55
    • US$11.99