Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(147)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(259)
    • 5 Star(236)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-11 02:26:41

    Здравствуйте. Я получил товар повреждённым. С одной стороны наушник треснул прямо на креплении, возможно вследствие удара. С другой стороны видно последствия сильного физического воздействия с потертостями. Также пакет буквально уничтожен, он разбит и поломан

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 06:42:52

    order came to Kiev quickly, delivery Mist express. The packaging was damaged upon delivery, but the headphones themselves remained intact. The sound could be better, but in terms of price-quality ratio this is normal. In principle, not bad, happy with the goods. Заказ пришёл в Киев быстро, доставка Мiст экспресс. Упаковка при доставке пострадала но сами наушники остались неповреждёнными.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 05:15:27

    Great pair of headphones and comfortable. Great sound though this can leak out so no use in a library! Just be aware these connect with usb not 3.5mm headphone jack. So computers, PS4 and certain other compliant devices will accept but not X-Box, this needs an adapter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-13 12:56:41

    produto bom mas esperava qualidade de áudio um pouco melhor, quando a vibração está ativada tem um ruído um pouco chato, mas no geral é um bom produto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 10:51:53

    Я пользуюсь SVEN AP-600 которые у меня уже более 10 лет, хотел купить что-то более мощное по доступной цене. Но увы чуда не случилось. По звуку, звук более чистый чем в SVEN AP-600 но не на много, сами наушники звучать немного тише чем теже SVEN AP-600. МанисТек более увесестые, есть подсветка и

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-18 13:41:11

    The headset are very comfortable, the quality of sound is very good. The ear fit inside, which allows you to isolate from external noise. I recommend this headphones with mic that I got for 13 usd

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-09 12:17:45

    so a caixa um pouco amassada, mais sem proplema nem um o fone boa qualidade ele e otimo, chegou bem rapido

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 08:22:13

    They came in time quite quality good sound loud deep.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 04:42:45

    Great product for that price! Sound is quite good. The noise cancellation feature is non existent, but I don't mind it for that price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 09:17:14

    якість така як і ціна

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen