Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(61)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(61)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-22 03:33:55

    The Shoes is not that bad for a cheap price!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 12:17:05

    Excelent product and good quality .

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-23 09:49:35

    Like the shoe but would have had the back of the shoe ride up higher then it does ! Over all happy !@1 Thanx Jeff

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 06:59:24

    I own 2 pair of these light brown and black. They are very light and comfortable. I have purchased 2 more (still in the box) as backup for whenever the original shoes wear out. The only thing that I have replaced so far are the inserts.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 04:58:17

    Recibido unos días mas tarde de lo prometido, pero lo fundamental es que lo zapatos llegaron en buen estado y lo mejor es que coinciden las medidas que aparecen en la tabla de conversión. Seguro que próximamente volveré a comprar.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 22:15:09

    Finally received after more than 3 weeks; however, the shoes look exactly like the picture. Purchased as birthday gift for my husband; he was delighted and put them on immediately only wish they were made anywhere except China.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-01 19:14:42

    Shoes are fine. The fit is good. My only problem is the top of the shoe rides too high up on the ankle and should be a bit shorter. It makes the shoe look a bit dorky. other than that I'm happy with the shoes. It took 3 months to get them though.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 18:03:03

    good product delivred on time, the package was just okay and cause a little damage on the shoes (heel counter of the shoe),s o i have to put it on a form for a few hour.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 01:03:59

    Today I got my shoes, thanks a lot for your support when I was getting nervous about the delay. Thanks for your understanding . The shoes I got ...exactly what I wanted.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 07:01:22

    Product arrived earlier than expected. I goofed on size and Hazel has been quickly responding to my E-mails. I look forard to doing business with Banggood in the future.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$17.89
    • US$44.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.17
    • US$24.09
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$56.49
    • US$49.15
    • US$43.16
    • US$43.99