Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(62)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-14 07:23:19

    The sandals came 13 days before the quoted delivery date. They are very comfortable and the cushioned footbed is so soft, it is fantastic. Although I have only had them a few days, first impressions are excellent.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 13:01:33

    muy lindas tiene buenos acabados, la suela es blandita muy comoda no me gusto es que viene despegada. muy demorado en llegar tardo mes y medio very pretty, it has good finishes, the sole is very comfortable, I don't like that it comes off the shoe. it took a month and a half to arrive

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-31 04:15:14

    slightly tight as my feet is wider than normal folks. overall good value for the price

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 15:49:44

    They arrived really quick, and once opened they have not come off My partners feet she loves them and said they are so comfortable she dosent want to take them off. Also after feeling them and seeing them i am going to order a pair very soon as i bought these with the last bit of money we had for my amazing partner who does everything for me and the children especially since being diagnosed with multiple sclorosis earlier this year its the minimum i can do for such an amazing lady. And thanks to banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-22 16:14:40

    The company totally missed it on my first ever order. While I think these sandals look great, I wouldn't know for sure since the package they sent me consisted of some brown shoes (nothing close to sandals) and on top of that, the shoes weren't even close to the size 10 I ordered on the sandals. I've put in an e-mail asking for the full refund and return instructions, but doubt I'll risk using them again.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 11:54:48

    Oh my goodness! I love these "sandals"! The thing that got my attention was the color! I don't even know this site-not sure what I was looking for, but saw these and went to the site. However, because they're a men's shoe I struggled with the size before ordering. I even went to the store and tried men's. But there was no 6.5 or 7.5. Only 7 and that was kind of OK. Finally, I just decided to take a change. My size is normally 8 1/2 OR 9, depending on shoe and brand. So finally I went to the 7.5. They

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 13:44:23

    Good, sizing was accurate. ordered 10.5 -- I usually take either 10 or 10.5, and these fit fine. My foot is fairly broad 'D' width, and these are comfortable.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-20 12:10:44

    Quite good! The colours and quality of production are just like I expected. The soles are very soft and pliable and have a lot of cushion so the shoes feels like a mocassin. Definitely an indoor shoe or maybe beachwear. The delivery arrived almost TWO WEEK EARLY!!! :-)

    Reacties
  • Peter
    GB
    2020-09-17 04:29:54

    Most impressed by quality of material, workmanship and order/delivery process. Shoes are very light, comfortable and stylish. Will research other designs while they are still available. Peter

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 13:31:24

    Gary Cutler I Need to exchange sandal I recieved for p--1663932 black.Previous message wants me to give to charity. NO!!mI want a prompt exchange. Gary Cutler Sept.14,2020 at 1:30 P.M. Central time USA. This is a firm request. This is my 3rd communication, Gary Cutler

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.45
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$50.28
    • US$57.96
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99