Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-04 19:57:48

    Nice product, only flaw is that it can only be worn on the left side. I didn't realize that when I purchased it, and in the big picture, it doesn't matter that much. But it would have made sense to make the belt loop in such a way that it could be worn on either side. Other than that, it is very nice.

    Reacties
  • Seagull
    US
    2020-10-25 11:41:12

    This is a really nice phone holster. It is very well built and is reasonably easy to put the phone into and extract it from. Initially I didn’t like the fact that it must be worn on the left side but I now find this better than on the right side because it is easier to get to when wearing a seatbelt. A change I would suggest to the manufacturer would be to have two smaller belt loops rather than one large one. This would allow more user discretion to position the holster relative to

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 14:03:38

    HELLO SELLER. I did not receive my package. I want to get a solution but can help me. Give me money back or send me a new item. Waiting for your response. Thanks in advance. Adir

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 18:53:26

    The quality of the product is great, however the way it sits on you waist is less than ideal. because it sits across the body it sticks out at the back. straight up and down would be better.

    Reacties
  • Ouch
    JP
    2020-07-23 01:29:32

    Very nice genuine leather texture. It's for the left side, but it would be nice to have the right side model as well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-24 20:21:40

    great product

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 07:50:59

    its good

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-13 13:27:43

    PRODUIT CONFORME à LA DESCRIPTION

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 11:47:22

    ok.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 08:02:21

    Получил. Все класс.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99