Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(47)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High Quality | Alta Calidad

    2016-06-28 18:00:51

    The bag has bright colors, excellent quality and is according to the description. You can pack away computer, ipad, tokens and even clothes. El maletin tiene unos colores brillantes, es de excelente calidad y acorde con la descripción. Tiene compartimentos para guardar computadores, ipad y hasta ropa

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-04 14:38:13

    recomendo, ótima para colocar notebook e usar no dia-a-dia.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-08 13:36:27

    Great!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-08 13:07:36

    good prodct

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 03:57:02

    nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just as awesoem in real as in pictures

    2018-05-30 09:59:42

    The build quality - awesome . The zip used is also of super quality. It doesn't give a cheap feel. I do miss the two compartment layout, however cannot complain on the storage space. All in all this bag does what it means to do (storage part ), the main reason people will and SHOULD buy this bag is because of the design and print. Hope it doesn't fade away with time.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good

    2017-05-09 11:22:43

    This product is very detailed and seems to be very well coated, and its really protected. In short, very comfortable to carry notebooks or even a heavy laptop

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bought for my Daughter

    2016-04-19 08:01:59

    I bought this for my daughter who is mad about sculls, the quality was far better than I had expected and the image was clear and detailed. only time will tell if if fades but I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    back pack

    2016-04-11 09:59:52

    as a back pack its a back pack, pockets seem to be well placed. i've got to confess was just atracted too the skull, in the image on screen stands out much better then real life, the one i got image seemed to be a bit faded.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-18 06:51:54

    большой рюкзак с ярким принтом. очень красивый. Качество на 4 с минусом

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen