Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great socks(9)
  • nice quality(5)
  • bad quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(72)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 16:48:25

    Normal quality but originaland funny. We will see how they are after some washes...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 16:54:28

    Nice thematic socks...I like them a lot.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great socks

    2018-02-28 00:16:59

    the socks ar3 great quality and looks reaally good. i sadly ordered 2 pairs of the same design. but they gave me 2 different designs instead of 2 same ones. i sadly cannot give 5 stars for their misunderstanding. it doesnt look too bad when stretched... socks looks good that you dont want to wear it hahah..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Красиво!

    2017-12-13 04:24:41

    Хорошие носки. Красивые и мягкие. И на Гогена похоже.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really nice shocks

    2017-09-30 15:56:04

    These socks are superb. I really love them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buona qualità!

    2017-08-10 08:46:46

    Il contenuto si presenta con un ottima qualità ancora non ho indossato il prodotto ma sembra essere perfetta la misura prodotto consigliato!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice quality, but little small

    2017-03-21 04:42:42

    Quality of material is quite good and the most of material is cotton. My shoe size is EU 44,5 and socks are really to small.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice quality, but little small

    2017-03-21 04:41:32

    Quality of material is quite good and the most of material is cotton. My shoe size is EU 44,5 and socks are really to small.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-17 18:33:06

    I think , even with large " stretch" factor, this product is likely to be rather small for size 11, despite being rated to fit " 7 - 11 "

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-15 07:46:33

    goodly  

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen