Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice bag(21)
  • good quality(7)
  • nice size(5)
  • not good quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(140)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(404)
    • 5 Star(356)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-27 05:01:47

    good but very small

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bolso

    2018-02-03 18:21:54

    excelente material con muy buen espacio y antirrobocontra aguay con puerto para cargar el celular

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Exactly what I wanted.

    2017-05-27 01:19:47

    Really happy with this pack. Compact, lots of separate storage areas, well built, good features. I use it daily.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    no es tan igual como en la foto.

    2017-08-25 11:03:25

    esta bonito. pero el acabado no es tan bueno. las medidas deben fijarse en las caracteristicas. ya que me parecio pequeño. pero eso esta ennlas caracteristicas del prpducto que uno ve antes de comprar. el color puede variar depnde del la pantalla del disposetivo que se ve.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice bag

    2017-06-26 07:56:05

    It's a bit small for my needs.Unfortunately the hanger belt is not reversible. Good product. The external USB charging port is an excellent idea. Delivered on time and in good conditions

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great bag for a great price

    2017-06-04 22:35:25

    I really like this bag. If you are looking for a lightweight and comfortable way to carry around small items, this bag is probably for you. Recommended it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Product

    2017-05-22 01:28:58

    Great Product, it's too nice. Love the built in charger.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice bag. USB charging is the best feature.

    2017-05-11 06:56:38

    Good Product. The usb charging function is very beneficial for charging on the commute or during any of your daily routine..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Five Stars

    2017-05-25 00:47:59

    Beautiful bag!! Love it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-20 02:45:01

    Very good product fast delivery,

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen