Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-05 03:29:35

    Very nice product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    НЕ ОЖИДАЛ...

    2018-03-28 10:38:18

    Не этого я ожидал, маленькая сумочка, просто малюсенькая!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great bag for reasonable price!

    2017-06-02 10:04:45

    It's a very nice bag, quality of sewing and canvas is great, shipping was very fast, I would recommend it to anyone!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-19 15:21:46

    produit livré en bon état et conforme à la commande

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 14:20:23

    ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 03:40:35

    excellent quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Shoulder Bag

    2017-02-16 12:51:20

    It is very nice and big it fits a small bottle of water in it and has a very durable canvas material. It has a lot of pockets and zippers. It came 1 week after I bought it and very well packaged.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Travel bag...........

    2017-09-25 05:25:13

    This is a great ind and is ideal for travel as a shoulder bag to hold essentials like passport, travel money and phone. The main larger pocket holds my Kindle Fire for easy access on the planeFully loaded the bag is easy to sling unover your shoulder under a jacket for safety. Zips are good quality and slide easily. Very p;eased with this purchase and is ideal for travel.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gostei do site da Bangood

    2017-08-14 08:50:07

    No inicio fiquei meio receoso de fazer um pedido, mas a mercadoria era exatamente como eu queria e acabei me arriscando na compra, quando recebi o recado através de e-mails de que uma das mercadorias não havia no estoque e que eles reembolsaria o valor pago fiquei na dúvida, mas a honestidade falou mais alto e recebi o valor através do banco e depois de alguns dias recebi a outra mercadoria intacta, parabéns Bangood.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Experiência positiva na compra no site Bang good

    2017-10-08 08:43:34

    Gostei de fazer compras na Bang good, a única inconveniência é o longo prazo para a entrega do produto, gostaria de fazer mais compras, mas fico com receio d mercadoria ficar retido na alfandega brasileira.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen