Klantbeoordelingen

4.2 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-09-29 07:57:27

    Was surprised that it is a bit tinny and very small. Missed it in the description (8 cm). Worked out great because now we can keep it in the medicine chest, which is located right where the magnifying mirror is usually needed.

    Reacties
  • ByKady
    FR
    2016-06-26 18:00:48

    au début je me suis plein car il er plus petit que je penser mes finalement il mes très utiles je le recommande je px sortit zvc moo qui aime me regarder h24 lol

    Reacties
  • SmooveG
    NL
    2017-05-03 06:38:02

    In my opinion a bit to small for that price. The quality is alright. Will be looking for a larger diameter mirror.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-18 07:00:44

    I needed this and when it arrived, I was amazed at the quality. Well constructed and for the price ... beats anything bought locally.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-05 06:06:41

    I like that it is not too big. For some reason shipping took long, but banggood.com offered immediate help. Very pleased!

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-18 04:57:32

    заказала для дома теперь закажу ещё на работу)))) спасибо 😊

    Reacties
  • 2014-07-01 17:29:42

    This mirror is beautiful but small in size for the price

    Reacties
  • 2014-04-16 06:18:07

    good product but arrived a bit bent and the wait was long but the other 2 were fine

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-19 07:24:06

    Nice item picture misleading didn't expect it to be so small

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-24 06:21:42

    espejo demasiado pequeño y el precio demasiado caro para lo que es

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.70
    • US$15.18
    • US$189.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.24
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.70
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.34
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99