Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(35)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Leanne
    AU
    2017-03-21 10:37:07

    Ordered three of these boxes and love them. I am going to enjoy watching my friends and family trying to open these boxes to get their gifts :-)

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-12 04:07:00

    Thank You for a small, but smart quest thing

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-10 11:55:28

    Fast shipping, great quality. No instructions, but there is a lot of instructions on youtube.

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-27 16:04:39

    I think this is a fun way to give two small gifts in one box. I did make a small change that makes it much better. The small drawer has no lock while the long drawer has 3, I found that odd. I took the pin off of the small drawer and mounted it on the back of the long drawer and drilled a corresponding hole in the side of the small drawer. The pin now holds the small drawer in place until you get the long one out.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-31 06:20:45

    Во-первых, хочу сказать, что описание (размеры, цвет, картинки) полностью соответствуют описанию на сайте. Во-вторых, спасибо за чудесное изобретение! Как же я ржал, наблюдая за своей подругой, пытающейся вскрыть ящик с трясущимися там подарками на 8 марта!!! Периодически матерясь

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-03 20:37:00

    I purchased one of these a few years ago from another company for about the same price. I am sure they have gone up by now so this was a very good current price. My last one was used to put a gift inside for my brother. I believe he enjoyed the puzzle as much or more than the actual gift inside. When I saw it at this price I bought it to have as a gift box in the future.

    Reacties
  • 2014-02-24 11:29:28

    This is a tricky one to solve. There are no need to use any tools and do not use force to open. There are a rib on one side that you have to take away and small drawer to take away before opening the bigger drawer.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-24 01:44:52

    Some gaps/seams are visible around the "secret" points, but it doesn't really make it any easier to open without knowing how. Nice size, great for a kid to hide his most prized treasures in.

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-12 08:49:37

    I think product is Fantastic You can hide keys, SD Cards etc. If you don't now how to open it for the first time now one else will now too. :-) And this is 100% wood !

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-06 09:02:13

    I was happy to find this here at a good price. I had to really work to open the secret areas to put in my surprise for the kid I am giving this to. It is very nice. Get one!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.69
    • US$17.84
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.52
    • US$9.44
    • US$3.90
    • US$25.99
    • US$56.64
    • US$49.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.56
    • US$14.83
    • US$15.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.45