Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(45)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Jerry
    US
    2020-01-05 14:00:40

    I bought this guide kit in hopes to change a laser engraver mount by 90 degrees for a new style laser I bought. The old laser mounted directly under the slide rail. But I desired to use mount alongside slide rail which is 90 degree different. It might not directly work, but it’s a start for the upgrade from 1.5 W to 3W laser.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-15 13:11:04

    very nice item very precise construction in the shorter 2020 profile (about 550mm) it fits better. into the 1000 mm it engages less deeply into the aluminum profile

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 01:15:08

    ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 23:03:58

    Excellent quality gantry plate and wheels which has been adapted for mounting a dial gauge on Creality 3D printer. Item arrived 2 weeks ahead of expected date.

    Reacties
  • wosson
    GB
    2020-03-16 07:15:57

    Very tight fit on 20mm profile with little adjustment. Was causing the plate to flex. Had to slightly widen a couple of the holes. Works perfectly now. Good value overall.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 10:05:41

    fit very well on vee slot no play or loose feel. also silent operation no need for lubrication if kept clean

    Reacties
  • spamgo
    GB
    2020-09-04 15:16:46

    Bought to improve my FLSUN 3D printer. Using these with 2020 V slot extrusion/profile.

    Reacties
  • elgan
    IE
    2020-08-10 03:28:50

    works fine

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 20:34:14

    good

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-11 08:21:47

    as described

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.12
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.18
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.19
    • US$17.64