Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(850)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(850)
    • 5 Star(817)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-05 22:45:38

    пришло быстро. качество неплохое. вал немного покоцан, но это не критично. подшипники не люфтят. в целом я доволен. спасибо

    Reacties
  • avvadog
    RU
    2020-06-14 07:30:24

    Пришел через день в Москву. Доступен был лишь комплект #2 (патрон B10, крепежная втулка с двумя пошипниками, переходник под циркулярку с шайбами и ключи). Вот в переходние как раз не оказалось фиксирующих винтов. Понятно, что дешево, но жалко, что некомплект. В целом, рекомендую для

    Reacties
  • SeeKeeR
    SI
    2020-06-23 07:00:44

    The package received as described. But this time with big delay. Otherwise i'm very satisfied with the seller. I will continue ordering from them in the future. I recommend to others.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-17 10:03:51

    Excellent value for money, delivered quickly now fitted to a steel plate backed with 12mm square steel cross piece which fits into the machifit tool holder on the lathe for cross drilling powered by a battery drill.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 14:49:12

    OK, super of high-quality produck!!! Hey friends! I am a VIP3 who has been enjoying Banggood for over 333 days. I have found lots of high-quality and low-cost products. Come on! Join now to get $20.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 15:49:27

    ürün güzel kaliteli tavsiye ederim

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-30 02:01:09

    pictures speak for themselves

    Reacties
  • osomfi
    MX
    2019-10-14 22:13:17

    es pero tenga la resistencia, para construir un rauter de banco

    Reacties
  • roel
    NL
    2020-08-07 05:36:36

    All looks ok, will assemble later, quick delivery.

    Reacties
  • Antsa1
    FI
    2020-08-02 12:50:42

    Very good guality for the price. I made a cheap upright drill to do accurate drilling on a hand drill.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.42
    • US$14.83
    • US$10.39
    • US$42.82
    • US$5.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.17
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.09
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.89
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$56.99