Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(504)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-27 22:25:22

    To start, the product fits and secures snugly in my 0xa tool post. The dovetails are well machined and polished, they even took extra time to chamfer the 90° edges and corners that could be uncomfortable when holding it & tightening a tool piece into the holder. ( Nice Job ) I tossed in a comparison piece and covered the brand name because its not important. You will notice the much more expensive 250-001 tool holder (blue tape) did not take the time to chamfer edges and inside the Dado where

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 11:31:04

    Very good quality of machining of the tool post as well as tool holders. It is made of steel. I turned few pieces using this tool post and holders, it seems to be very rigid on my mini lathe. Very fast tool changing, great value for price, recommended.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 12:41:16

    Хорошая башня резцедержка, высокое качество,тяжёлая,.Порадовала скорость доставки.Продавца рекомендую. Заказал также у данного продавца кассеты-жду

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-20 05:06:10

    Super uchwyt do tokarki hobbystycznej. Działa super, wykonany precyzyjnie, nie zacina się. Oprawki noży tokarskich łatwo się reguluje. Zamontowałem na mojej małej tokarce (klon Sieg C6) po niewielkiej modyfikacji suportu. Polecam.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-20 05:33:52

    A very solid boring bar holder for the excellent 0xA style Machifit toolpost. Make sure to buy the correct sized boring bar, as it only fits certain sizes. Plenty of weight, and no wobble when installed on the toolpost.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 12:46:41

    Looks like good quality and has a bit of weight to it, which is always reassuring. Unfortunately I'm still waiting for my lathe to arrive to try it out.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-26 04:23:59

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-06 03:06:09

    Suitable for my C1 lathe, nicely ground finish on mating faces, no sharp edges or burs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 02:38:33

    Good quility, good package

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 06:29:22

    Ottimo.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen