Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(94)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(103)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-25 11:13:04

    nice quality. material of the clamp appears to be made from a carbon fiber polycarbonate, so I am going to assume only light compression clamping. the stud can only be located in two positions within the slot, but is able to pivot almost 90 degrees (pi/2 radians) at both positions for more calming versatility. it is well engineered. and the seller shipped it to me just in about 3-4 weeks.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 05:42:57

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-23 04:47:08

    Semble de bonne qualité mais la tète de vis de 18 par 28mm est trop grande pour les raynures de ma table

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 10:28:26

    Very solid. I was, for some reason, expecting something smaller and more delicate, but it's exactly as described.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-27 10:44:04

    Ottimo che utilizzerò con la mia CNC

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-29 02:26:03

    good one

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-16 01:03:44

    bien très pratique

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 03:25:18

    всё отлично,как указано в описании,пришло быстро,упаковка отличная,дошло без проблем

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 10:23:05

    the plastic part looks very well, it looks very reinforced and well designed, as the metal parts leave something to be desired, it could have used something with more quality, it does not match the set itself, very bad the quality of the screws.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-22 11:37:56

    These will be useful on the drill press. Not sure I'd try to use them on the mill but I might find them useful there too at some point. They are plastic so won't offer a whole lot of holding power, but seem like they will be useful.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen