Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(95)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(95)
    • 5 Star(94)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-15 16:06:40

    The blocks are well machined and grounded to exact size (1"x2"x3"). However holes are threaded not as expected - they're threaded all the way through block, there is only 5 threaded holes and all of them are on 2x3 side. Because of this, there is no possibility to hide screws connecting blocks and it limits possible usage. Threads are 3/8-16 but such screws aren't easily available in european stores and one's has to order them separately or DIY with lathe.

    Reacties
  • Aurel10
    RO
    2020-04-20 07:36:33

    As described, well machined and grounded. Good packaging with rust protection. Threads are 3/8-16 , the screws are hard to find in europe

    Reacties
  • rgform
    HU
    2020-02-04 02:49:42

    Fast shipment, valuable item

    Reacties
  • speleos
    PT
    2020-06-10 14:55:35

    They have a nice finish and arrived well packed in oiled paper. Thread size is 3/8 16.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-27 13:10:36

    Good and heavy stuff. Comes extremely well packed and oiled.

    Reacties
  • Ayman
    EG
    2019-11-27 10:42:34

    Good Quality and Fast Shipping

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-07 01:56:31

    Fast delivery, good packaging with rust protection, very satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-24 03:35:16

    товар получил спасибо. заказ прибыл раньше указанного срока . удивляюсь как он добрался целый и не разбитый в почте Р.Ф. умеют всё таки у нас работать .

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 10:04:13

    Di ottima qualità, peccato che i fori sono in pollici. Le viti in pollici in Italia sono difficilmente reperibili. Con il servizio post vendita di bangood non riesco a trovare delle viti con passo in pollici e il service mi risponde facendo finta di non capire. Sono tre mesi che cerco di ottenere le viti, anche a pagamento. Attenzione a comprarli in polllici, forse ne hanno anche in millimetri. Attenzione. Peccato inoltre che i fori sono filettati solo sul lato lungo e non su quello stretto. Per

    Reacties
  • Dalek87
    GB
    2020-07-19 12:27:58

    An absolute bargain. Mine seem to be a matched pair. Turn one around and there's two tenths difference. Turn them back a f there's just one tenth drop on one corner. I'm amazed. Maybe I got a good set. All I can say is that I got a good set.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.22
    • US$10.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$86.90
    • US$45.14
    • US$16.53
    • US$13.64
    • US$8.46
    • US$20.56
    • US$7.34
    • US$10.88
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$18.89
    • US$21.39