Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-24 06:12:02

    Received in very good shape to be used with a H96Max tv box. Opening the battery compartment is a bit though and the lid feels light. Just plug in the USB dongle and start enjoying the experience. Although the arrow keys don't seem to work on all apps, the airmouse scrolling does the trick very well. Much better than the remote that came with the TB box. Next step: check if we can program some other buttons to also control the TV and the surround system.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 08:41:55

    Very nice control does what it promiss. Microphone works great, programming works great, backlight also works great. Value for money!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 23:25:52

    excellent product. really impressed how it works. only grudge is I ordered the backlit one and was sent one without back light

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-04 11:57:38

    Ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-03 23:10:44

    Obrigado! a mercadoria chegou dentro do prazo previsto, e em perfeito estado. Parabéns à Banggood, eu recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super

    2017-10-23 10:36:49

    Funktioniert wie beschriebenen brauche keine Tastatur oder Maus für meinen PC

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    amazing product does exactly what is said no problems

    2017-09-28 06:33:41

    Didn't expect it to be so good but is truly ideal for using it with an android box 4k that I use it with.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good product at good price

    2017-09-18 10:51:52

    good product at good price

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen