Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1638)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1638)
    • 5 Star(1524)
    • 4 Star(94)
    • 3 Star(17)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-10-18 08:28:49

    Bom dia a todos,Moro no Brasil,cidade:São Luis-Maranhao, O produto chegou antes do prazo,fiz os testes,ótimo equipamentos,recomendo a todos que trabalham na área da Eletronica,Eletrica e outras áreas que usam multimetro,nota 10

    Reacties (2)
  • glynn76
    GB
    2020-05-08 08:22:24

    this is a well built and easy to use meter, for the price it cant be beaten, it arrived in a couple of days from the uk store. i would give this product 5 stars and recommend it to any hobbyist out there who want a decent meter with a lot of useful features.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-26 09:48:14

    display grande e luminoso, le misure di capacità non appaiono precise al 100% potrebbe essere impreciso lo strumento di riferimento, il resto tutto ok, comode le funzioni grafiche prezzo economico.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 07:39:55

    reçu très rapidement, colis abîmé, suite a un emballage trop leger(jute un sachet plastique), mais appareil en bonne état et fonctionne. juste un bémol mesure un peut lentes si vous cherchez une F1 pour des mesures très rapides passez votre chemin ......

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-26 12:57:43

    Thanks a lot items in very good shipped and fast good quality usedfull for my work and ,Specifications as per order deliverers on time I'M VERY EMPRESS Thanks a lot

    Reacties
  • Craudim
    BR
    2020-02-18 04:03:47

    Muito bom, poderia ser um pouco mais barato, mas como o dolar esta alto é compreensível o custo, mesmo assim recomendo a todos, é uma boa ferramenta.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-26 14:20:22

    First time shopping and it has been perfect. Fast delivery and the product in good condition. The multimeter is great. Very useful. I recommend the product and the page

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-10 05:48:29

    Ürün biraz karmaşık ancak zamanla daha iyi bir şekilde öğrenilebilir. Ürün elime çok geç geldi.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-22 00:37:42

    sản phẩm như hình chụp trước mắt ổn chất lượng phải còn chờ thời gian

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-24 07:50:38

    доставка быстрая,на вид всё ок. мне понравилось :-)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$26.78
    • US$51.37
    • US$45.78
    • US$129.99
    • US$87.41
    • US$13.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99