Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(713)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(44)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 07:56:49

    То что есть визуальная дорожка, это хорошо. Легче читаются показания. Да ещё прибор автоматически определяет какое напряжение я измеряю. хороший прибор. Еще бы был бы отсек для укладывания проводов-щупов, было бы великолепно.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 07:59:36

    Usor, poate fi tinut in mana ca un telefon. Buzzer-ul e suficient de zgomotos. timpul de raspuns la masurare e rapid. Inca n-am masurat precizia de masurare a aparatului, l-am testat doar, si pare OK. Are functia de lanterna ca la telefon: un LED in partea din spate care se poate activa de la butonul frontal dedicat.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 14:04:33

    Spedizione veloce 20 giorni .Il tester si present bene in una scatola ben fatta ha la grandezza di un smartphone quindi sta comodo in tasca quindi da portarsi dietro per test veloci disegno carino e funzionale lo consiglio.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-04 23:11:34

    رائع جدا وسريع ولديه حساس المجال الكهرمغناطيسي يمكنك تعقب الاسلاك المخفيه بالحائط القريبه لحد ما

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-25 19:22:50

    Smart multímetro pequeño delgado exelente producto me gustó lo recomiendo es muy práctico lo que no me gustó que no traía protector de pantalla y venía con lejeros ralloncitos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 21:08:01

    multímetro digital automático muy bueno es muy delgado y puedo llevarlo sin Aser tanto bulto yo lo recomiendo gracias

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-14 04:25:51

    Good quality product for the price. Large readable screen and fast accurate readings. Only drawback is the

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 18:46:06

    I just received this meter and was very happy to get it until I noticed that it would not Turn On. I opened the back and there are two CR2030 +3.0 vdc battery's mounted on the circuit board.. Both of them were dead see Photos I will try to get replacement batteries from Banggod..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 14:24:17

    great device, no need to configure anything, also the live option helps a lot to identify the live wire, comes with a low power lamp but good to have

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 14:23:51

    Simply nice product, I like this

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 72  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen