Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(698)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(698)
    • 5 Star(643)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-11 13:43:46

    Güzel ürün. Büyütme oranı çok iyi. Görüntü kalitesini çok beğendim. Ekran büyük. Alt tabla daha iyi olabilirdi. Plastik kalitesi biraz vasat kalmış. Büyütme oranı sabit. Büyütme oranını düşüreyim derseniz öyle bir seçenek yok. 4x 'e kadar da dijital zoom mevcut. Şarja taktığımda ve şarjdan çıkardığımda otomatik açılıyor. Bu yazılımsal sıkıntı gibi görünüyor. Şarj giriş yeri çok dipte olduğu için ince başlıklı mikro usb kablo kullanmak gerekiyor.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-15 23:05:53

    Bellissimo microscopio con una qualità di immagine sul LCD e sul PC molto buona. Utilissimo in applicazioni elettroniche per ispezione e per saldatura su PCB di componenti SMD, grazie alla sua buona distanza tra obiettivo e circuito. Per una dettagliata recensione in tutte le sue caratteristiche e test vari vi consiglio il video https://youtu.be/MpDTwuT8UJU nel quale potrete anche vedere la qualità delle immagini con belle foto e video registrati.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 07:24:16

    С настройкой яркости экрана есть проблемы, темновато выглядит картинка. Подсветку включать не стоит, очень блики отдают, нужно организовать посветку сбоку или снимать в хорошо освещенном месте. По поводу 12 мегапикселей... очень сомневаюсь, максимум 5 мегапикселей реальных, при

    Reacties
  • Phaeton
    BA
    2020-03-29 10:08:18

    Fantastic device! I'm very satisfied, Value for money ratio is also very good! Battery lasts enough to do DIY tasks without annoying unnecessary cables. Focusing is good on any distance. metal frame is stable. Maybe developers should in next generation of this product try to add movable light source so users can get better light angle. Anyway this is maybe my best buyer article from banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-09 06:31:13

    Давно собирался приобрести. Но ждал каких-то акций или скидок. Наконец дождался, сделал заказ. Оплатил картой. Быстрая проверка оплаты и отправка посылки. Заказывал доставку из России. Получил посылку на 12-й день. Доставка производилась курьерской службой IML. Привезли всё в целости

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-31 15:34:12

    This is a really good deal for a microscope. Good resolution for smd work. At the highest the lowest magnification, is about 8 to 10 power. With a working area of about 6 in clearing the lens or 150 mm. The highest resolution is about 100 power with about a half inch to 10 mm. The led light is a little too bright but works for all resolutions and can be adjusted for comfort, I like it about half bright. The video and the photo option is reasonably ok. Yes it's not the best quality and it looks a little

    Reacties
  • vdbfr
    FR
    2019-10-10 18:04:10

    microscope reçu mais le colis était abîmé. il y avait un trou au niveau de l’écran et une petite trace visible sur l’écran. pour améliorer la livraison et éviter d’abîmer le microscope il serait utile de protéger mieux ce genre de matériel.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 18:04:53

    chegou bem rápido e bem embalado esse é o segundo, porque o primeiro que eu comprei os funcionários do correios roubaram ai eu entrei em contato com a Banggood aí eles me enviaram outro e deu tudo certo dessa vez super recomendo ele me atenderam muito bem através do chat

    Reacties
  • kloki
    AT
    2020-04-17 05:41:36

    Preis / Leistung OK, Test-Material = Wespe - Bilder sprechen für sich Price / performance ratio OK, test material = wasp - pictures speak for themselves

    Reacties
  • hainis
    GB
    2020-01-15 13:47:57

    delivery to uk one week, well packaged, good quality, v robust stand. only seems to have 4 magnification levels not 1200 (as being out of focus isn’t really a level is it) but still jolly good for the money, clear screen and perfect for watch repairs - see picture of v small watch and propelling pencil lead for reference. certainly worth the money. haven’t tried photo or video yet.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99