Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(67)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-20 07:26:32

    Hi! The device works well with the android tv box, but also with the windows pc. Its quality and use of materials are excellent. Supplied with rechargeable battery. Can also be used with batteries. Delivery from the European warehouse was fast. I would recommend it to other interested people as well.

    Reacties
  • Reybul
    MX
    2020-03-24 19:28:20

    exactamente como se anuncia. entrega rápida. funciona muy bien, solo conectar el adaptador y usar. No olvide cargar la batería antes de usar.

    Reacties (1)
  • ELGRENI
    DE
    2020-05-05 10:12:22

    Super item!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-22 08:46:16

    this gadget is super cool. no more tabbing thru the keyboard to signin to apps. it controls the tv channels and internet smoothly. definitely a great buy!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 09:05:12

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione!Ottimo acqiisto

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 02:44:13

    Looks good!

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-29 20:57:54

    works great i would recommend it to anyone buying it..

    Reacties
  • wRybmos
    HU
    2020-06-09 04:59:27

    хорошая упаковка, удобно управлять smart TV box

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-06 16:12:42

    This is a wonderful Gyro Fly Air Mouse. I love the functionality and the touch pad. It converts really well as a game pad. We use ours on the Amazon Firestick and Android Box and works amazingly. I recommend this to anyone that wants to maneuver around the internet or play games on tv boxes that normally don't come with a decent controller. https://youtu.be/AqzVVE4gLQ0

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 09:50:27

    I've purchased similar units over the past 2 years. This unit arrived and to my surprise, it has provisions to use either AAA batteries or a 3.7V Lipo battery which was included. So I consider this model to be superior to my previous units purchased elsewhere for about the same price, because one of my older units only had provision for use of AAA batteries and no backlighting capability and the other slightly newer unit had backlight capability but only a provision for the included 3.7V lipo battery.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.37
    • US$10.39
    • US$17.42
    • US$17.46
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.19
    • US$18.16
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.84
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.80
    • US$37.99