Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(64)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(64)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • jhayahr
    SA
    2020-04-06 13:58:51

    nice product thanks for the seller

    Reacties
  • magamum
    ZA
    2020-07-19 05:01:59

    working well

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-24 06:08:35

    Получил через 15 дней! Качеством доволен. Мой литиевый аккумулятор 48V 14A заряжается отлично от солнечной панели 310W! Продавца рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-27 02:32:54

    As the unit arrived there was something loose inside. I opened the unit to find out that the loose component was N-channel MOSFET "045N10N". I got a replacement locally, soldered it in and now the unit works perfectly. The MOSFET legs were broken right outside the TO-220 encapsulation probably during transportation as seen in attached picture. I am still giving high grade for the product as I think it is great value for money. Replacing the MOSFET was no issue at all for me, but I guess not everyone

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-18 08:02:18

    Works satisfactorily the only drawback is that it can not work at 12 volts.

    Reacties
  • IT
    2017-08-02 09:40:32

    Already installed: great working!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 14:20:04

    the first impression is excellent! there were some reviews that the charger goes OFF state when input power goes OFF and comes ON. I haven’t observed that; probably this has been fixed at firmware level.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-01 03:14:12

    Item was delayed due to covid. But the item on testing partly shows promising results, Good one for a beginner setup

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 18:05:25

    muy buenos aparatos

    Reacties
  • Nygma
    HU
    2016-08-21 16:25:31

    I have received this unit just 2 weeks ago, and had not had the time to test it out a lot. But I got this particular product, because I follow Julian on Youtube and he posted a 3 part series on this MingHe unit. Even though this is not my video, I think it will be very valuable for others: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mM6JTquNSZU https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzhwR0mAshs https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rC4rF62CHKY I am planning on using this to charge 2pcs of 12V batteries in my electric powered

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$94.49
    • US$31.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$10.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99